feinRAUM Immobilien Team

Daniela Wolpert - real estate agent and owner

I have been involved in real estate consulting in Göttingen for over 16 years. I have gradually expanded my expert knowledge through regular training. It is important to me to advise you competently with the best of my knowledge and belief and to present solutions for the - not always uncomplicated - facets of real estate brokerage.

Bringing the right harmonizing providers and interested parties together and achieving the best possible result for both sides - that's what I enjoy most every day!

Stephanie Brehm Internal sales management

I joined the feinRAUM team in September 2021 and have been head of internal sales with heart and soul ever since. Every day I look after our customers, send out exposés, schedule viewing appointments, organize sales documents and am always open to requests and concerns.

My long-term stays in English-speaking countries help me a lot to look after our international customers comprehensively. Working together with Ms. Wolpert and Ms. Zöpfgen brings new fun every day and makes time go by in an instant.

Lisa Zöpgen - Annual intern

Variety and challenging tasks - in search of it - an exciting and varied internship for grade 11 - I came across Ms. Wolpert and her brokerage office.
Even without any knowledge, the beginning was not particularly difficult for me, because you convey your knowledge competently and understandably and you learn quickly from mistakes.

Their high quality standards are not always easy to meet, but that makes every day a special one, because you are constantly learning a lot of new things and always improving, so that the result is a positive one in the end. I am also grateful to have a colleague like Ms. Brehm, because with her you always have someone to laugh about and you support each other if someone gets stuck, which makes for a good working atmosphere.

feinRAUM Immobilien Team

Daniela Wolpert - Immobilienmaklerin und Inhaberin

Schon über 16 Jahren beschäftige ich mich in Göttingen mit der Immobilienberatung. Durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen habe ich mein Expertenwissen nach und nach erweitert. Wichtig ist mir, Sie mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen kompetent zu beraten und Lösungen für die – nicht immer unkomplizierten – Facetten der Immobilienvermittlung aufzuzeigen.

Die passenden harmonisierenden Anbieter und Interessenten zusammenzubringen und für beide Seiten das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen – das ist es, was mir täglich am meisten Freude macht!

Stephanie Brehm - Verkaufsleitung Innendienst

Zum feinRAUM-Team bin ich im September 2021 gestoßen und leite seitdem mit Herz und Seele den Verkaufsinnendienst. Täglich betreue ich unsere Kunden, versende Exposés, terminiere die Besichtigungstermine, organisiere Verkaufsunterlagen und bin immer offen für Wünsche und Belange.

Meine langjährigen Aufenthalte im englischsprachigen Raum helfen mir sehr, auch unsere internationalen Kunden umfassend zu betreuen. Die gemeinsame Arbeit mit Frau Wolpert und Frau Zöpfgen bringt jeden Tag Spaß auf Neue und lässt die Zeit wie im Nu vergehen.

Lisa Zöpfgen - Jahrespraktikantin

Abwechslung und herausfordernde Aufgaben - auf der Suche danach - also einem spannenden und vielseitigen Praktikumsplatz für Klasse 11 – bin ich auf Frau Wolpert und Ihr Maklerbüro gestoßen.
Auch ohne jegliche Kenntnisse fiel mir der Anfang nicht sonderlich schwer, weil Sie Ihr Wissen kompetent und verständlich vermittelt und man aus Fehlern schnell lernt.

Ihr hoher Qualitätsanspruch ist nicht immer leicht zu erfüllen, doch das macht jeden Tag zu einem besonderen, weil man stetig viel Neues lernt und sich immer verbessert, sodass das Resultat am Ende ein Positives ist. Außerdem bin ich dankbar, eine Kollegin wie Frau Brehm haben zu dürfen, da man mit Ihr immer jemanden zum Lachen hat und man sich gegenseitig unterstützt, falls jemand nicht weiterkommt, was eine gute Arbeitsatmosphäre ausmacht.